08
Oct
07

The Blospel™ Exclusive: Woman Claims Juanita Bynum Has A LESBIAN Lover!! [*VIDEOS INCLUDED*]

Now…I can’t call it (and it seems suspect) but this lady is trying to put Juanita Bynum on blast! She also mentions Tonya Hall. I don’t know about this lady with her accusations. All I know is that we need to pray. Judas will always hang himself. Tell me what y’all think…[*VIDEO FOOTAGE INCLUDED*]

Part 1:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K7DfzS6OmEk

Part 2:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fbmKhdC-elM

Part 3(a):
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-2EsMkO4b7c

Part 3(b):
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ImfkHF0CaNE

Normally I don’t like to post stuff like this, but we can no longer ignore stuff like this. We must know what we’re praying about!


10 Responses to “The Blospel™ Exclusive: Woman Claims Juanita Bynum Has A LESBIAN Lover!! [*VIDEOS INCLUDED*]”


  1. 1 donna V
    Monday, October 29, 2007 at 10:10 am

    I just pray that since church people are putting their trust and destiny in the hands of the unchurch ,that the truth will come out. Now far as Mrs juanita B Weeks being Gay… I do not know but it would not surprise me. But I can truthfully say that ” she sat this man up and she is so wrong for that. I am a woman ok ? And she did what most unsave woman would do, and that was …..When I met you you had nothing” meet me at the hotel honey and let’s talk ok ? Little did he know he was being sat up. Now all he has gotten out of this marriage is a bad name.And to be honest any man that looks upon THAT will probably get the same thing Bishop Weeks got, if not worse. You can tell by the way she performs on stage that she is hard core and I cannot see anyone beating her or out talking her. I just pray that Bishop come out of this as pure gold.

  2. 2 Juana Adams
    Monday, November 5, 2007 at 2:30 pm

    The Word says that it is a shame to even speak of those things done in the dark. I tell you what, if there is to be an “exposure”; because they are STILL God’s anoined (like King Saul), I dare not touch them. Not even with my words. Whatever needs to be done, or exposed, or whatever, God will judge it. I caution you, and any others who will say whatever, to keep your mouth off the man and woman of God.

  3. Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 6:22 am

    I write on behalf of myself and the FEMALE MINISTERS IN AFRICA.we see this as an attack on on the female ministers by the devil to pulldown and discredit the Women’s work in this season of restoration for the women.Focusing on the BIGGER PICTURE and some more caution,this would have been overcome.If female ministers must stay married,we need more support structures to take care of that vulnorable part of us.MORE HAS TO BE DONE TO SEPERATE ECCLESTICAL FROM DOMESTIC AUTORITY.We are praying and believe that God will be glorified finally from this .

  4. 4 Tim - London
    Friday, November 16, 2007 at 9:26 pm

    First you must ask yourself if Female Pastors are even Biblically correct/allowed?? This is crazy and what happens when men don’t take their stand in church structure. Horrible state of affairs.

  5. 5 mary
    Monday, December 17, 2007 at 10:26 pm

    I know it is not God’s will for some disgruntled sister to wreck another person’s character on hear-say. When God finishes with these kind of mean people who think they are helping God out by further slandering other people whether they be preachers or not they will be singing a different song. Whether women pastors are Biblical or not, is also a matter for God and His women. Carnal opinions don’t count. We all are called to be witnesses of the Gospel of Jesus Christ. Our “private parts” has nothing to do with the Spisit using women mouths to get people saved from sin.

  6. 6 mary
    Monday, December 17, 2007 at 10:59 pm

    sorry I misspelled the word “Spirit” in my previous reply. I intended to say that as a woman, our “private Parts” has nothing to do with the spirit using our mouths to get people scved from sins.

  7. 7 sally
    Saturday, September 13, 2008 at 9:36 pm

    Juanita Bynum, Paula White, Joyce Meyers and others are not right – they are false teachers and they are not anointed by God. BEWARE of them for they are leading a lot of people to hell. Wake up and search the word of God and tell me! Can you find where God or Jesus said I send my prophetess to you? A prophetess is a female forteller not a preacher.

  8. 8 Ed John
    Monday, March 14, 2011 at 12:26 am

    I think we ought to be mindful of our boundaries. Take it or leave it, God has His anointing deposited on this woman and He warns all; ‘ touch not my anointed…’
    Imagine what this kind of news can do to the souls God has saved through Juanita. People of God lets be extremely careful!

  9. Friday, July 12, 2013 at 8:47 am

    Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon everyday.

    It’s always useful to read through articles from other writers and use a little something from other web sites.

  10. Friday, July 19, 2013 at 4:02 pm

    Hi there to every , because I am really keen of reading this webpage’s post to be updated regularly. It carries pleasant stuff.


Leave a Reply

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Archives

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 13,823 visits

One Year Bible on Podcast

Now, you can listen to the One Year Bible on your iPod or iTunes.

CLICK ON ICON FOR PODCAST:

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

